CONTACT US

Camlok Lifting Clamps

A trading division of Columbus McKinnon Corporation Limited

Knutsford Way,
Sealand Industrial Estate
Chester
CH1 4NZ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1244 375375
Fax: +44 (0) 1244 377403
Email: sales.uk@cmco.eu

 

 

Sales department
Accounts department
Engineering department
Production department
Marketing department
Training school

 

 

Meet the team:

INTERNAL SALES INTERNAL SALES TECHNICAL DESIGN  
Steve Griffiths Ant Worrall Rob Kincla Paul Harris  
Steve Griffiths
Camlok Product Manager
+44 (0) 1244 391111
steve.griffiths@cmco.eu
Ant Worrall
Internal Sales
+44 (0) 1244 391107
ant.worrall@cmco.eu
Rob Kincla
Engineering Manager
+44 (0) 1244 391114
rob.kincla@cmco.eu
Paul Harris
Engineering
+44 (0) 1244 391118
paul.harris@cmco.eu
 
         
SALES & MARKETING INVOICING PURCHASING PRODUCTION MANAGING DIRECTOR
Rob Wood Jean Clark Mike Cain Damian Monks Steve Sherwin
Rob Wood
Marketing Manager
+44 (0) 7525 323270
rob.wood@cmco.eu
Jean Clarke
Export/Invoicing
+44 (0) 1244 391109
jean.clarke@cmco.eu
Mike Cain
Purchasing
+44 (0) 1244 391112
mike.cain@cmco.eu
Damian Monks
Production
+44 (0) 1244 391103
damian.monks@cmco.eu
Steve Sherwin
Managing Director
+44 (0) 7779 164437
steve.sherwin@cmco.eu